客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  锦江都城经典(上海静安寺店)(原达华店) (Metropolo Classiq, Shanghai, Jing'an)位于延安路高架桥的中心位置,紧邻静安寺、徐家汇商业区,约10分钟步行即可到达地铁2、11号线江苏路站,71路中运量公交线的江苏路站就在酒店大门口,附近的中山公园、虹桥经济开发区都能轻松快捷地到达。
  酒店的主楼则是上海市有名的历史保护建筑,其始建于1936年,由著名的匈牙利建筑大师邬达克设计。曾被评为市级十佳历史酒店建筑。2013年秋,经过精心地打造和改建,定位于中端市场的达华酒店正式加入都城品牌并开始投入营运。
  酒店共有各类雅致的客房百余间,极具特色的套房从价格到入住体验都令人难忘。其中经典商务房带有景观阳台,物超所值,适合客人在此欣赏日出和日落的美景。
  酒店拥有宽敞的大堂以及休闲吧区域。客人可以在此一边会客聊天,一边欣赏庭院式的绿墙水景;酒店的酒吧和餐厅提供午餐、下午茶、晚餐以及各式酒水。客人可以在每日下午4点至6点参加社交时光,享用酒水和小吃。1楼餐厅设有一个典雅包房,副楼还设有80平米左右的会议室。
  酒店对住店客人提供停车服务,但车位有限,遵循先到先得原则。
  当您一踏入酒店,您就会被酒店时尚的音乐以及淡雅的香氛所围绕。极具设计感的装潢和色彩,以及三十年代老上海的格调让您眼前一亮。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Metropolo Classiq, Shanghai, Jing'an Shanghai is located in the center of Yan'an Road Viaduct, close to Jing'an Temple and Xujiahui Commercial District. It takes about 10 minutes on foot to reach Metro Line 2 and 11 Jiangsu Road Station, and Road 71 of the Zhongyunliang Bus The Jiangsu Road Station is right in front of the hotel, and nearby Zhongshan Park and Hongqiao Economic Development Zone can be easily and quickly reached.

The hotel's main building is a well-known historical building in Shanghai. It was built in 1936 and was designed by the famous Hungarian master Architect. It has been rated as one of the city's top ten historic hotel buildings. In the autumn of 2013, after careful construction and reconstruction, Dahua Hotel, which is positioned in the mid-market, officially joined the Metropolis brand and began to operate.

There are more than one hundred elegant rooms in the hotel. The distinctive suites are memorable from the price to the staying experience. Among them, the classic business room has a balcony with great value for money, which is suitable for guests to enjoy the sunrise and sunset.

The hotel has a spacious lobby and lounge bar area. Guests can chat and enjoy the courtyard-style green wall water views here; the hotel's bar and restaurant offers lunch, afternoon tea, dinner and a variety of drinks. Guests can enjoy social time, drinks and snacks from 4 to 6 pm daily. The restaurant on the first floor has an elegant private room, and the annex building also has a meeting room of about 80 square meters.

The hotel provides parking service for hotel guests, but parking spaces are limited and follow the first come first serve principle.

As soon as you step into the hotel, you will be surrounded by the hotel's stylish music and elegant fragrance. The design decoration and color, as well as the style of the old Shanghai in the 1930s, will make you shine.